CJ Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2920 Crossing Court, Champaign, IL 61822

Dr Christopher N Jordan Reviews

Serving patients in Champaign-Urbana and surrounding communities, Dr. Jordan has gained an outstanding reputation through quality, patient-centered orthodontic care in a fun-filled, family environment. Dr. Jordan and his staff strive to exceed all your expectations throughout treatment, from the initial development of a unique treatment plan custom tailored for you or your child, through the magical day the braces come off.

http://cjorthodontics.com

217-359-1911


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1061

Facebook Verified
"Extremely happy with the care I recieved with Dr.Jordan and his staff. I have had nothing but a positive experience. My teeth look great!!! And will always give him a positive referral."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff has always been friendly and courteous! We have come for both our kids orthodontic services."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I will say that the office staff are very helpful and personable. They do a great job of explaining what is happening with treatment, as well as talking about what types of maintenance needs to be done at home. Additionally, they are good about finding appointments to accommodate my busy schedule."

Review Verified on 3/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always so friendly and efficient."

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am extremely pleased with the staff. They are always so positive and kind making my day better every visit. I am also very pleased with how experienced they are and/or seem to be!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very nice, appointments are on time and Dr Jordan is good at explaining the process so we understand what's going on. He's great with my son too."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always helpful and fix problems when something doesn't feel right or is broken before the next appointment. Everyone was helpful from getting the appointment time to fixing the problem."

Review Verified on 2/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office and great staff!!! I highly recommend Dr Jordan's office"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"We were running late because of my special needs child's bus being late to pick him up and they were very sweet and understanding about this. They greeted us when we walked in and were very friendly, as usual."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am so impressed with everything about your office. Our son Jacob is autistic. Your office treats him just like any normal kid. He has had a couple of meltdowns in the office. They have handled it so well. They are so patient with him and talked him thru it. They are patient when it comes to getting him to open his mouth. Both boys look forward to their visits. I think it's great how you reward them for actions. It makes them want to brush their teeth right. And they always make sure to wear their shirts. The office has a fun kid friendly design to it. My only suggestion would be to possibly offer some kid drinks (like a fridge with juices, water, etc). The dentist they go to in Indianapolis has a fridge with tiny water bottles. Then a display with different flavors to squirt in the water."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice. Daughter has been coming since she was 8 and have never had a bad visit. Wouldn't think to go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Jordan and Staff!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"My kids and I love Dr. Jordan's office. The staff are amazing and Dr. Jordan is great with each of my kids."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! The care is terrific. Every step is explained in careful detail."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015

MH

Facebook Verified
"My son and wife son and wife are both going to Dr. Jordan for braces. Dr. Jordan and his staff are amazing. They are super nice and very friendly! Very satisfied with the service."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always efficient and nice office. I feel like my child is taken care of."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"You have been wonderful throughout the process."

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Dr. Jordan to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment, especially children. Dr. Jordan and his staff are warm and funny professionals that instantly make children comfortable.The office is family friendly with fun contests and giveaways that the children love. We have had a positive experience."

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Summer had a wonderl experience. With Dr Jrodqn and the staff.. She said everyone was so nice and she really like it there and couldnt waited to get her treatment started.."

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is great. Vaeh is high anxiety and everyone has been very patient with her."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, helpful staff and great results! Braces off today :)"

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"I've had all three children in braces with dr Jordan and his staff. I have always been very pleased with the process, appointments, information, and ultimately the success . An overall great experience !"

Review Verified on 1/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nice job,"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very professional and they truly care about their patients. All 3 of my kids see Dr. Jordan and they love coming to their visits. The staff has done an outstanding job of making 3 miraculous smiles!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied with the services my daughter received at Dr. Jordan's."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience. All staff always friendly, patient and helpful. We have complete confidence in the work performed."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Efficient. Caring. Helpful."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"You are all awesome!!! This office is clean,well organized, warm, inviting and has the comfort of the clients in mind. I was also very impressed with the billing, very easy to understand. Dr. Jordan was recommended by our dentist and I am thankful we came here. Sometimes the appointments were not at the easiest times to manage but we worked it out."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure coming to your office for our check ups. The staff is always so friendly, yet professional. Your waiting room is warm and inviting. Rarely do we have to wait long after our appointed time. I have recommended your office to any families that I hear are looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Customer service is awesome! I look forward to my visits.....such a friendly & warm environment! Keep up the positive & professional work ethics & Wishing you all a blessed Christmas & Blessed New Year!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"You guys are so courteous and polite and always take such good care of your patients and there families."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jordan takes the time to thoroughly go over everything and he makes my daughter Leah feel very comfortable in the process. Love the friendly and helpful staff."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Jordan's has been so kind and helpful. They have gone out of the way to make my daughter feel comfortable. We drive from Rantoul for appointments and it's well worth it. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jordan to family and friends."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service and very patient."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very good to come here. I would recommend to anyone. The staff is very nice to work with."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"You do a great job, and we all love your friendly, helpful staff."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and his team provide exceptional patient driven service!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and staff are always friendly and professional. I have full confidence that my daughter is getting the best ortho care. Very pleased with our experience here!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very nice people. Greeted when we walked in the door. Checked in immediately."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"We've had great service and enjoyed all of our visits with Dr. Jordan and his staff. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jordan!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very nice, and everyone try's there best to get me the latest apt in the day as possible witch helps with my work hours !!!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is always friendly and willing to work with us and everyone is so great with our kids!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am currently taking my daughter to Dr Jordan for treatment. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Jordan is always happy to answer questions, and when we are concerned about anything, the staff has been eager to set our mind at ease."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1061

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com