CJ Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2920 Crossing Court, Champaign, IL 61822

Dr Christopher N Jordan Reviews

Serving patients in Champaign-Urbana and surrounding communities, Dr. Jordan has gained an outstanding reputation through quality, patient-centered orthodontic care in a fun-filled, family environment. Dr. Jordan and his staff strive to exceed all your expectations throughout treatment, from the initial development of a unique treatment plan custom tailored for you or your child, through the magical day the braces come off.

http://cjorthodontics.com

217-359-1911


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1061

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan's office is outstanding. I've had all three of my kiddos ho through phase one and I have one moving onto phase two. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Carla was there to greet us with a smile and had us checked in as we walked in the door. My son did a quick brush and only waited about 5 mins before he was called back. The office is very clean and pleasant. The staff are always friendly and courteous. Great place overall!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"This experience is as good as it gets. The staff is personable and informative. I asked Dr. Jordan regarding my grandson's teeth and he took an impromptu look at is mouth and advised my daughter what needed to be done for him."

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"His teeth are looking good you guys are always very nice"

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very friendly! Our estimated time of the appointment was 5 minutes and it may actually have been less. Unlike other medical offices, we did not have to wait half an hour to get in. They too her right back! Not sure who helped us. We are new and haven't learned everyone's name yet except Carla (who is great!)."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"The kids never mind coming, always on time or ahead of schedule. The staff is great."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming here for years and have always loved it!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always very nice and very helpful and would recommend them to a friend"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist - quick and efficient."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just got her braces off and her smile is so beautiful! She has a perfect bite!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick and professional."

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"awesome staff and great enviorment"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Jordan's office! The staff is always so courteous and friendly. The office is clean and inviting. Then there is Dr Jordan...always cracking the patients up. This is the first child of mine to complete her smile here...with one more currently being treated and another to start soon. Looking forward to many more visits here. :)"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our visit was outstanding! We were made to feel welcome the moment we walked in the door and it continued until we walked back out the door. The front desk staff was ready for us when we arrived, they were so sweet to my kids and made them feel so relaxed. The kids were treated like little adults, taken into do x-rays all by themselves and given paperwork to complete as well. Dr. Jordan was kind and caring as always and we enjoyed our visit. Information was explained thoroughly and we couldn't have asked for a better visit! The kids are excited to go back! Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff are great. Very friendly and helpful. Always a cheerful environment to be in. Would recommend Dr. Jordan and his staff to everybody in the future."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"My kids feel very comfortable here and for this type of Dr. that says a lot. I like the personal and friendly service we are provided. Keep up the good work!!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service is excellent! Dr. Jordan and his staff are always so polite , courteous, and welcoming. They will answer any questions you have and want your child's experience to be successful."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always friendly! They know us as soon as we walk in the door. That's nice. The boys like Dr. J and they like the sports theme because they are baseball nuts! I always recommend the office to others families."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very careful with all patients and explain everything clearly. Especially what can happen if the patient doesn't do his or her own part of the care."

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough about the professionalism, expertise and friendliness of Dr. Jordan and the entire staff. They have worked with me throughout this sometimes difficult, but very successful process. I highly recommend!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love everything about Dr. Jordan's office. The staff is extremely professional yet very friendly and helpful. Dr Jordan has an excellent, fun loving, rapport with the patients. This makes the visits for both of our girls a very pleasant experience. We highly recommend Dr. Jordan to everyone!!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been ecstatic about the service that I have received at Dr. Jordan's office. Carla is the best!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We loved doctor Jordan and all his staff...everyone is very friendly I have recommended you to many people over the years because of your professionalism...clean place and friendliness of your staff over the years. We started with Dr Schmisser and continued with Dr Jordan and just had our last appointment and over the years we were always happy with the excellent service."

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love it when a plan reaches completion."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff has done a great job with my daughter. She looks forward to her appointments & the fun contests. The staff are all very friendly. The office is very well organized, efficient, and clean. They have worked with us on scheduling as we drive an hour, but it's well worth the trip. Other orthos wanted to pull multiple teeth, but Dr. Jordan developed a plan to avoid pulling any teeth and progress has been quick. Great experience all around."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, great encouragement and support for my daughter, thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with staff and care received."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter loves going to the office for her appointments which is a nice change. She has always had a fear of any type of dental appointment. The staff are all so warm, welcoming, wonderful, and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"The ladies at the front are always very helpful and make me feel like a priority. I probably won't see you all for a bit since I need to wait until Dr. Waisath decides to take off my splint from the jaw surgery but between Dr. Jordan's office and Waisath's I have had a great experience and couldn't be happier with the way I have been serviced. Great people."

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very, very nice people. We are greeted with a smile as soon as we walk in the door. We get checked in right away. Communication is very good."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. We couldn't imagine going any other place."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff was friendly and all procedures were clearly explained."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and answers all our questions!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son has been coming to Dr Jordan for almost a year. We are very pleased with the results we are seeing, so far. The office staff are very friendly and accommodating scheduling appointments. I would highly recommend Dr Jordan."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and great service!! Very pleased with everything they have done for my daughter."

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for taking care with my son's care. The staff is very professional and yet warm and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and explains things very well."

Review Verified on 3/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jordan is now two for two with both of our children Many thanks"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly & helpful even though we were late! Appreciate the friendly atmosphere & helpful staff! I also love the email appointment reminders & confirmation."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is consistently helpful and friendly. Dr. Jordan and technical staff run right on time but also somehow find time for emergency repairs."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff and overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1061

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com