CJ Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2920 Crossing Court, Champaign, IL 61822

Dr Christopher N Jordan Reviews

Serving patients in Champaign-Urbana and surrounding communities, Dr. Jordan has gained an outstanding reputation through quality, patient-centered orthodontic care in a fun-filled, family environment. Dr. Jordan and his staff strive to exceed all your expectations throughout treatment, from the initial development of a unique treatment plan custom tailored for you or your child, through the magical day the braces come off.

http://cjorthodontics.com

217-359-1911


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1061

Facebook Verified
"We have been we have been apart of the Dr. Jordan family for only a little while, but have loved the friendly well informed staff and visits. My son was already excited about braces, but coming here has made the experience that much more memorable."

Review Verified on 11/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Tristan always enjoys visiting Dr. Jordan's office. His staff always treat Tristan good and he enjoys how fun they are. It's a comforting environment, which is important because getting work done to your teeth is never a "fun" thing! We've really enjoyed being a part of the Jordan Orthodontics family -- our time is almost up but it's been a very positive experience for our family!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the service"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Care is great! Staff always helpful and professional. Can't wait to see my daughter's new smile when we are done!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan not only did my braces but both of my children as well, we are very pleased with our new smiles!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very satisfied with the service we receive here. The staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr Jordan's office as much as our boys do. I love the Keurig machine and magazine selection (as well as Newsgazette). When the boys go in, I grab a cup of coffee or tea, a magazine or newspaper, and I get to relax myself for a few minutes. The dental techs are like coming in to visit with a friend. We chat for a few minutes. The whole staff is great. I was upset one time when Jacob wasn't behaving and Dr Jordan got tough with him. Hard to watch, and kinda broke my heart, but it got the job done. I was afraid Jacob may of not wanted to go back after that. But he has been fine and even he said he wasn't being good that day. Looking back, Dr Jordan handled it the only way he could of. He got the job done, let Jacob know he's boss, and also that he still cares for Jacob. Only suggestion would be if kids could leave their punch cards there someplace. Maybe in an index box on a table, where kids could retrieve them. Boys were doing great with punches, then we got a new car & lost their cards somehow. They had a lot of stamps and didn't want to have to start over."

Review Verified on 10/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff! Very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent job! Very informative and nice. Great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care provider, great staff, punctual"

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"You have always been excellent to work with both of my kids. They love coming here"

Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always prompt and courteous"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff entire staff is kind and always very thourow. Owen always feels comfortable with each person he has been in contact with."

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"The appointment time was great, we got in quickly, and out quickly. Very professional!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and his staff have been great to work with in Lily's care. They are always friendly, accommodating and take their time in explaining her treatment plan."

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the staff and the transformation of my daughter's smile."

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Malaak is our second is our second daughter having braces at dr. Jordan office after Mariam. We are very happy with the performance: 1- the dr and staff make sure things done at very high quality even if takes more time 2- we never had issues or emergencies like something fail off ... 3- we are on time for our schedules and most the times the waiting is less than 5 minutes before they call in 4- the staff is flexible and nice when answering our calls or queries 5-we got benefit from the discount of paying sum Lump for the whole treatment 6- coffee in the waiting area is highly appreciated 7-my only comment is the glitch happened during Mariam (our other daughter) treatment. Which we believed should have been discovered earlier and treated with less or no extra charges This is an overall review and not for specific visit and we have been coming to this office I believe for the last 5 years Overall our rating is 9 out of 10"

Review Verified on 10/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr Jordan's are always upbeat and good humored. My children love attending my appointments with me because of the awesome kids station with crayons and coloring pages which make my appointments even easier!! I highly recommend :)"

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always on time, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 9/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan's office has done a great job with my son's orthodontic plan. Friendly staff that explains treatment plans and always answers questions. Dr. Jordan is friendly and works well with my child!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience all the way!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Jordan's office and staff. Our experience has been very good and everyone is pleasant and helpful. Dr and staff relate well to the kids and make them comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have had a great experience with Dr. Jordan! Always a very friendly environment and pleasant staff. We would recommend him to anyone!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service the service and appointments was excellent . We did not have to long for the services. The staff are great. Friendly and great customer service."

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Summer likes everyone and she never has any complaints with her care... The staff is extremely friendly to us all.. Would recommend to all are friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Paxton Dental said a lot of patients go here tried .. Very good to my daughter never was uncomfortable"

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very, very nice people. In and out in good time. Nice greeting when we walk in."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendliest front counter staff. On time appointments."

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and his staff are all excellent with our kids and have been easy to work with and attentive throughout our time with them. Our third child starts with them in two weeks."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with our service and treatment for both KayLee and Keira. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Jordan's office."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Carla is Always very friendly, cheerful and helpful. We are always greeted with a smile!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service; super friendly staff; spectacular patience. What more could you ask for in an orthodontic staff dealing with two very nervous kids with crazy teeth issues. Thanks for all you do."

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick and painless visit for a loose fitting. And all due to the tooth moving the way we wanted! Yay!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great visit. Was scheduled to have my son's braces removed at last, but his jaw hadn't moved as much as it should have. They caught this, brought it to my attention, and now we have rescheduled. One more month of rubber bands. They are doing the job right!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff have been very professional."

Review Verified on 9/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff! Great interactions with kids and always encouraging personal responsibility. Love this office and staff!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always does a great job! My daughter never dreads coming here."

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"All the staff have been very pleasant and professional to me since I've been coming here. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for orthodontic services! Definetly a 10!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant experience and we are very pleased with Chase's treatment progress so far. Staff is always friendly and patient with Chase."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is outstanding, from the front staff to the back. Sincerity, professionalism, manners & informative is just a few attributes I can name. My "hat" off to the whole Team! PS. The waiting area is incredible!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is getting good treatment and everyone is very friendly."

Review Verified on 8/1/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1061

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com