CJ Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2920 Crossing Court, Champaign, IL 61822

Dr Christopher N Jordan Reviews

Serving patients in Champaign-Urbana and surrounding communities, Dr. Jordan has gained an outstanding reputation through quality, patient-centered orthodontic care in a fun-filled, family environment. Dr. Jordan and his staff strive to exceed all your expectations throughout treatment, from the initial development of a unique treatment plan custom tailored for you or your child, through the magical day the braces come off.

http://cjorthodontics.com

217-359-1911


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1061 of 1061

LS

"Dr jordan is very nice and has helped my daughter have a much nicer smile."

Review Verified on 11/17/2014

JH

"Great Dr and staff"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014

RT

"Staff is very friendly, always made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Always a phone call away when needed. I have recommended friends to start treatment."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014

MA

"Great job on my daughter's braces."

Review Verified on 11/13/2014

SF

"I came in as an adult to have some teeth straightened - the staff was kind & professional - the facility spotless & I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014

?

"We always appreciate the excellent care!"

KP

"Dr. Jordan and his staff are excellent. Always greeted with a smile and kept informed on the progress of our kids."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014

SW

"I have sent all three of our kids to Dr. Jordan and have been happy with the results of all of them. Great staff!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014

SP

"Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014

AP

"Great experience so far and working on a great smile!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014

JM

"I have had a great experience here at Dr. Jordan's office. His staff have been very professional and when I have had any problems, they have been wonderful about making adjustments. I am thoroughly enjoying my new smile!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
Reviews 1051 - 1061 of 1061

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com