CJ Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2920 Crossing Court, Champaign, IL 61822

Dr Christopher N Jordan Reviews

Serving patients in Champaign-Urbana and surrounding communities, Dr. Jordan has gained an outstanding reputation through quality, patient-centered orthodontic care in a fun-filled, family environment. Dr. Jordan and his staff strive to exceed all your expectations throughout treatment, from the initial development of a unique treatment plan custom tailored for you or your child, through the magical day the braces come off.

http://cjorthodontics.com

217-359-1911


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1061

"The people that helped me were always nice and made sure I was comfortable at every appointment."

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been coming to Dr. Jordan since 2nd or 3rd grade and have enjoyed my experience here. Dr. Jordan always tries to keep his patients relaxed and happy, which I've really appreciated. Overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Yay!!! Braces off and Alex's teeth look beautiful. Thank you Dr. Jordan and the gang for the great service!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"I've been helped by Dr. Jordan and his staff for 11 years and from day one have felt like a part of the family. Makes me almost sad to think about not being a patient here ever again. I recommend Dr. Jordan to anyone and everyone who needs orthodontic help!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff was always nice and made sure I was comfortable. They made coming to appointmemts fun."

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Helpful friendly staff. Great facility."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have really enjoyed working with Dr. Jordan's office. Everyone is always so helpful and nice! Jay was really nervous when we first started coming here but everyone made him feel very comfortable. Thank you to everyone to worked with us."

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had nothing but EXCELLENT care!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great environment very friendly staff! Always quick appointments"

Review Verified on 9/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love my teeth !"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our kids love Dr. Jordan and his staff. We are on our third patient and feeling very good about her progress at the end of phase one."

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love everyone here! They are all so friendly and accomedating to our schedule(s)."

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I've been working with you all since I was in 3rd grade. Everyone has always been very friendly and I am extremely happy with how everything turned out. Thank you all so much!!! I've come so far"

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Cj orthodontics has an amazing team. They are all so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and helpful, makes our two hour drive worth it!!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Your doing great"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and staff are always professional and friendly. I feel like my daughter is also getting quality care every time we come."

Review Verified on 2/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Flexible appointments, always on schedule, we rarely have to wait in the waiting room which gets us in and out the door fast. My son's treatment has gone well with no surprises. The staff is friendly and informative."

Review Verified on 2/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ive had my braces on for a while... But each time I come in, I get smiles and warm welcomes and good byes. I love it here. I'll be happy when my braces are off but will be sad to lose such great service. This place is highly recommended. I love Dr. Jordan!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"EXCELLANT. everyone is so helpful and effeciant."

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jordan's office has been wonderful to work with. He sat down with my son and discussed his personal interests. I was very impressed with that. You can tell he truly cares about his patients. I told them I was having surgery and wanted to get the braces on prior to that and they were very accommodating. Everyone in the office has been extremely friendly and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr. Jordan's is awesome! They always make my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. And I like the coffee machine!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is friendly, professional, and helpful with questions. Thank you for helping with all of our questions. :)"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always enjoy coming here. Everyone is always nice and feel like in good hands."

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They made our visit very enjoyable. The staff was professional and really knew what they were doing."

Review Verified on 1/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"10-it is always a 10. You guys are awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"We've enjoyed the past 6 years as we have gone through the many changes to get my daughter's teeth straightened. The staff is very professional yet inviting and warm with the clientele. The incentives are great and my daughter has won a nice gift card one year which she was excited by. We recommend this office whenever we hear of someone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love this team. Always nice, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Staff is always willing to go the extra mile to fit you in during emergencies and explain things you do not understand. I would not go to another orthodontist. I highly recommend Dr. Jordan and his amazing staff."

Review Verified on 1/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Christopher Jordan is awesome! He has a great kid-friendly personality. The staff is wonderful You feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. The office is beautifully decorated & comfortable. They explained everything in detail about my sons braces journey & made him feel comfortable on any questions or fears he had. I would very much recommend this orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Good."

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly. Gave me a few options to accommodate my timeframe. Went through all payment options and answered all my questions in the beginning."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"We really enjoy Dr. Jordan and his office staff. Everyone is friendly. The office environment is clean and professional yet kid friendly. My 5 year old loves to go with to his big sisters appointments for the play area."

Review Verified on 12/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly staff. Appointments are always prompt and efficient."

Review Verified on 12/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always so nice and professional. Greets you by name every time. Very accommodating and always looking to make things easy for the patient."

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"The girls and Dr. Jordan are so good with my daughter and she enjoys coming here. This is her second phase of braces. She was young when she had her first phase and the staff was so patient and caring with her. Excited to see the results from the second phase!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Nearing the end of my eldest son's braces regimen, Dr. Jordan and his staff are doing a fantastic job. The incentive program has helped greatly in getting my son to remember to continually wear and change his rubber bands so his adjustments have been going on schedule. Great folks."

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys did well, it's relaxing and calming."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and his crew are Amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience at Dr.Jordan's office. Our daughter is special needs and had a lot of anxiety about the process. They did everything they could to make her feel comfortable. And they were great at explaining what to expect along the way."

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"We walked in and Carla already knows my daughter's name. She was checked in quickly and her appointment was less than the estimated time! Everyone was super friendly as usual."

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and the rest of the team at CJ Orthodontics have done a fantastic Job with my son's corrective orthodontics. Everything has progressed as we'd hoped for. Even my son was happy with the results so far."

Review Verified on 11/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always quick, friendly, and professional!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1061

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com