Dr Christopher N Jordan Reviews

Serving patients in Champaign-Urbana and surrounding communities, Dr. Jordan has gained an outstanding reputation through quality, patient-centered orthodontic care in a fun-filled, family environment. Dr. Jordan and his staff strive to exceed all your expectations throughout treatment, from the initial development of a unique treatment plan custom tailored for you or your child, through the magical day the braces come off.

http://cjorthodontics.com

217-359-1911


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1061

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and his team were wonderful through out my entire braces process. I felt comfortable from the beginning. My teeth were so crowded and crooked I thought it would take years to straighten but in just 13 months they were off and my teeth are perfect! I'm so happy with my smile. Thank you all so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan was amazing and the staff made my treatment fun and stress free!! I'm so happy with my new smile!! Thank you Dr. Jordan and staff"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"My teeth are beautiful! Thank you for being so great through all of this"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"It had to be good he's a Packers Fan, so I always enjoyed going in."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"A wonderful experience from the first day to the last day. 100% recommend Dr. Jordan for your Orthodontic needs. By the way the staff are just as wonderful. Thank you so very much for my beautiful smile :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"I want to personally thank Dr Jordan and his staff for all that they have done for our son over the past year, but especially the last few days. Our son had a serious fall requiring some stitches to his chin. The doctor who did the stitches said nothing about damage to the jaw, but since he was under Dr Jordan's orthodontic care I ran across town to see if Dr Jordan would take a look at him. The staff was so kind and took us right back for an exam. We saw Dr Jordan within minutes and he was really concerned about our son's jaw being damaged. He explained the possible complications and sent us home with orders to let him know if things did not improve over the next couple days. Well, the next morning things had taken a turn for the worse and I called Dr Jordan at 7:40 am and he promptly and cheerfully answered the phone. He told me to call his friend, Dr Waisath, a local oral surgeon. We were at the oral surgeon's office within two hours and while the x-rays were being processed in walks Dr Jordan to consult with Dr Waisath. The verdict was a broken jaw! Those two men consulted and worked together to come up with the best treatment plan for our son. I cannot say enough thanks to Dr Jordan for all he has done the last few days. He had definitely gone above and beyond the call of duty. He really does care about his patients. I cannot recommend him highly enough! He will be the one we go to for all our families orthodontic needs! Thank you Dr Jordan and your wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very professional and friendly and appointmemts always run smoothly. The office is spacious and relaxing. Dr Jordan helped correct a problem my daughter had that two other orthodondists said could not be fixed."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015

JR

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan is such an awesome orthodontist! From the moment you walk in the door the office is warm and inviting. He is so professional, has a great sense of humor and bedside manner. When my son gets his braces off his teeth will be absolutely perfect. It was money well spent for sure!"

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I could not have had a better experience at Dr. Jordan's office. I wanted to say thank you to everyone who has helped me through this journey to have a better smile! It has definitely made me more confident, and is something that I love about myself. When anyone asks me who I suggest for their orthodontic work, I will always refer them to this office. Thank you again for this wonderful experience, I will miss seeing all of your smiling faces!"

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Customer Service with a smile! We got in before our scheduled time, and were promptly seen. Everything that was going to happen was explained to my son while I sat nearby so I could hear. He felt comfortable the whole time and even had a few laughs. We highly recommend Dr. Christopher Jordan and his staff for your orthodontic needs!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"This the third child of ours to come to Dr Jordan and we are very pleased with all results and I feel the price is very affordable. I like that with each child, the staff and Dr J have taken the time to take the pictures and explain everything in great detail and not do any un-necessary procedures."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2014

AW

"We have had a great experience with Dr Jordan and his staff. Communication is clear, appointments were on time and the office is always clean and pleasant. My daughter had very positive interactions with the staff and with Dr Jordan and always felt encouraged and affirmed for her work and diligence in this process."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018

MZ

"The service was amazing and the staff was very attentive. I started my treatment while I was at U of I, then moved to Chicago but decided to continue my treatment with Dr. Jordan because of how much I enjoyed the service provided to me. Thanks for all the help guys :)"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018

HL

"CJ Orthodontics was wonderful. The staff is always so nice and I am very happy with the end result of my teeth. I would recommend this orthodontics to anyone needing orthodontic help."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018

RS

"I had an awesome experience working with the staff and Dr. Jordan. They were able to correct everything with the utmost prescision using SureSmile. I would do it all over again!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016

TG

"Dr. Jordan and his staff were great! Very pleased with the results. Would recommend him to anyone looking to do Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2016

AO

"Excellent service. Everyone is extremely nice. My daughter is very happy with the service. We visited another one and she said this is so much better. She didn't like the other one at all and I didn't either. I agreed that this is so much better. Love the atmosphere. I'll tell anyone about this place."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2016

AC

"Awesome. A lot of people I know who have gotten their braces somewhere still had crooked teeth when they got them off. I don't feel like that happens here."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2015

JP

"We have a lot of experience with Dr. J! All 5 of my children and I are/have been under his care. Each treatment plan has been unique and effective, without any effort to upswell us on more expensive or unnecessary options. This practice excels in customer service. The staff is friendly and works with me to make scheduling, payments and such as easy as possible. Believe it or not, my kids look forward to coming. Somehow Dr. J and his staff put my kids at ease and make braces seem almost cool. Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2015

SZ

"You guys have been awesome! Encouraging...supportive...you really care about the work you do. It's obvious in the way you treat everyone. We have had challenges simply with baby teeth issues, and you have worked with us every step of the way. I cannot wait to see my daughter's beautiful smile once we are all done. Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 12/2/2014

RA

"From the moment we walked through the door for our consultation we knew we had chosen the best crew for the job! Delightful, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, courteous, and above all, the level of professionalism was and has been through our daughter's experience A++++!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/24/2014

CM

"We have been coming to the office for all our girls' orthodontic needs since 2006. The service we receive is excellent! The staff is always polite and they are always ready for us when we arrive. We would recommend Dr. Jordan's office to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Did a great job with the braces. And gave me perfect teeth"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Did a really good job, were very accurate in how long they thought I'd have my braces. Very friendly people who work here and I was glad I came here to get my braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2018
"Everyone is always very friendly and informative. I always felt very comfortable here and even though it was a long process I am glad to have straight teeth now!"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with the way I was treated along with the results (: everyone is so nice and I'm glad I came here!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jordan and the others really care about you and your teeth and they did their very best with fixing it up. Great service and great people :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"Awesome job guys! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Friendly staff, appointments were quick and effective, treatment overall was a breeze."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"The team is amazing. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"We have had three kids go through Dr. Jordan's office. All three are braces free with beautiful smiles! Thanks Dr. Jordan and team!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"You guys did awesome I'm so glad we chose you as an orthodontist"
"I was so excited to get my braces of. It finally happened. I can eat Sour Pach Kids again
So Happy"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Pleased and happy with the service and the outcome of their services"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Dr. Jordan and his staff are definitely great people and made every visit enjoyable. I am older, so I had a lot of questions. Just trust the process and your teeth will turn out great."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2017
"My teeth look fantastic! I feel incredible."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"They explained the whole brace removal process perfectly and when it came time for removal they made sure I was in and out quickly , they worked with great caution and precision to remove my braces . I was very satisfied with the ending result of the whole removal process. Thank you to everyone that participated in the removal, me and my teeth are very happy with the end results:)))"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"Very excited that I got my braces off today! They look incredible!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is super professional and does an outstanding job of working with all three of our kids receiving treatment. Their customer service is top notch."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I just followed instructions and now my teeth are straight forever."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1061

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com